IDDenumire Statie TSVAdresaMailTelefon
1TSV Bragadiru SperanteiStr. Sperantei Nr.70-74, Oras Bragadiru, Judet Ilfovsperantei@tsvpetroliere.ro0723531992
2TSV Bragadiru AlexandrieiSos. Alexandriei Nr.138, Oras  Bragadiru, Judet Ilfovalexandriei@tsvpetroliere.ro0723228819
3TSV Magurele Str. Atomistilor Nr. 18 A,Oras  Magurele, Judet Ilfovmagurele@tsvpetroliere.ro0728960604
4TSV JilavaSos. de Centura Nr.36, Comuna Jilava, Judet Ilfovjilava@tsvpetroliere.ro0371365968
5TSV GhenceaPrel Ghencea  nr.87-89, Oras Bragadiru, Judet Ilfovghencea@tsvpetroliere.ro0723269220
6TSV Adunatii CopaceniDN 5 (Sos.Bucuresti-Giurgiu)  Km.24.7,Adunatii-copaceni@tsvpetroliere.ro0371353218
7TSV StilpuDN 6 , Comuna Iepuresti, Sat Stalpu ,Judet Giurgiustilpu@tsvpetroliere.ro0720006915
8TSV BaldanaDN 7 Comuna Tartasesti, Judet Dambovitabaldana@tsvpetroliere.ro0720006381
9TSV Afumati DN 2, Sos. Bucuresti-Urziceni Nr. 87,  Comuna Afumatiafumati@tsvpetroliere.ro0213672824
10TSV Frumusani DN 4, Sos. Bucuresti Nr. 108B , Com Frumusani ,frumusani@tsvpetroliere.ro0747615170
11TSV HoreiStrada Horei,Nr. 21,Sector 2,Municipiul Bucurestihorei@tsvpetroliere.ro0726373269
12TSV CFRBulevardul CFR,Nr. 5,Oras Giurgiu,Judet Giurgiugiurgiu@tsvpetroliere.ro0728971241
13TSV Mihai ViteazuStrada Mihai Viteazu,Nr. 2,Oras Giurgiugiurgiu@tsvpetroliere.ro0720015949
141 DecembrieDN 5, Str Giurgiului nr 97-99, Com 1 Decembrie , Jud Ilfov1decembrie@tsvpetroliere.ro0310699221
15Buftea Str Rasaritului, nr 62 , Buftea, Jud Ilfovbuftea@tsvpetroliere.ro0728960580
16CiolpaniCalea Bucuresti 189ciolpani@tsvpetroliere.ro0720064587
17Măgurele2Strada Atomiștilor 65, Magurele, Judet Ilfovmagurele2@tsvpetroliere.ro0746122066
18CiorogârlaCiorogârla, Șoseaua București nr. 42, Ciorogârla, jud Ilfovciorogarla@tsvpetroliere.ro